Close this search box.

To learn more about submitting a post for the ISSOTL blog, visit the ISSOTL Blog submission page.

2016 Election Results

On behalf of the ISSOTL Board, we’re pleased to announce that the following positions have been filled. Thank to all the members who put themselves forward to be nominated. A special thanks to Kathy Takayama and the Leadership and Election Committee for presenting the slate of candidates and to Brandon Clementi for handling the logistics.

Co-Presidents Elect (2016-2019)

               Katarina Martensson, Lund University, Sweden

               Beth Marquis, McMaster University, Canada

Treasurer (2016-2019)

               Sarah Bunnell, Ohio Wesleyan University, US

Student Representative (2016-2018)

               Aaron Long, University of Kansas, US

Canada Regional VP (2016-2019)

               Heather Smith, University of Northern British Columbia, Canada

Asia Pacific Regional VP (2016-2019)

               Kelly Matthews, University of Queensland, Australia

Europe Regional VP (2016-2019)

               Idoia Fernandez, University of the Basque Country

US Regional VP (2016-2019)

               Lauren Scharff, U.S. Air Force Academy, US

US Regional VP (2016-2018)

               Jessie L. Moore, Elon University, US

Leave A Reply