Close this search box.

2017 Election Results

Thank you to all the ISSOTL members who stood for election in the 2017 Society elections!

ISSOTL’s newly-elected, incoming Board members are:

  • President-Elect: Mills Kelly, George Mason University, Virginia, USA
  • Vice-President, Canada (2017-2020): Jessica Riddell, Bishop’s University, Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
  • Vice-President, Europe (2017-2020): Claire Hamshire, Manchester Metropolitan University
  • Vice-President, Asia-Pacific (2017-2020): Huang Hoon Chng, National University of Singapore
  • Student Representative (2017-2019): Sam Lucie Dvorakova, University of Queensland

The new members of the Board of Directors will begin their terms on July 1, 2017.

Leave A Reply